To delete a business account, you must be an owner of the account and must first delete or transfer all locations within the account.

  • Sign in to Google My Business.
  • On the account, you want to delete, click the three-dot menu icon, and click Delete.
  • Click OK to continue. You may need to sign in to your GMB account again.
  • Review the info on your screen. Select the boxes to confirm you want to delete
  • Click “Delete account” to permanently delete your business account and all of its data.
  • But before you go and delete the account, be sure first that this is really the best thing to do to address the specific reasons you have for wanting to delete it. There might be a better option that fits perfectly for your scenario.



Axact

PCTOWN (PROFESSIONAL IT SERVICE)

| OFFICE SUITE (MICROSOFT 365, G SUITE) | PUBLIC WEBSITE | BUSINESS SOCIAL MEDIA | LOCAL OFFICE NETWORK|201.615.1300 | ychang@pctownus.com |

Post A Comment:

0 comments: